Интернет-магазин «Спортивная элита»

Контакты

clock

Режим работы:

пн. - чт.: с 9.00 до 18.00
пт.: с 9.00 до 17.00

adress

г.Тюмень, ул. Минская 11 (вход со двора)

тел.: (3452) 48-66-22, (3452) 41-54-93
моб.: +7 982 933 23 46
e-mail: all@sportelita72.ru

Ключевые сотрудники:

Перевалова Наталья Николаевна
e-mail: Perevalova@sportelita72.ru

Кочергина Оксана Николаевна
e-mail: Kochergina@sportelita72.ru

Волкова Елена Николаевна
e-mail: Volkova@sportelita72.ru

Казарина Елена Николаевна
e-mail: Kazarina@sportelita72.ru

Сафронова Ксения Владимировна
e-mail: Safronova@sportelita72.ru

Галеева Надежда Владимировна
e-mail: Galeeva@sportelita72.ru